Reopen Subscription Dialog Box
The Reopen Subscription dialog box appears when you select Tools, Reopen from the Subscription workform for a cancelled subscription. When you reopen a subscription, you have the option to update linked holdings records to a status you select.
Use the Reopen Subscription Dialog Box to:
- Update linked holdings records - Select this check box to update the linked holdings records, and then choose a status.
- Select a status to assign to the linked serial holdings records.